Have a Question?

Let us help! Our Patient Care Team is available 8:00am EST (5:00 am PST) to 7:00pm EST (4pm PST), Monday through Friday.

Our team can provide answers to commonly asked questions about your order, transferring your medical document to Canna FarmsTM, updating your registration or general cannabis inquiries.
|
Kindly complete the contact form below or use our website chat feature and a Patient Care Team member will return your message soon.
|
Call: 1-855-882-0988 | Fax: 1-855-244-9158 | Email: care@vivocannabis.com